Skip to content

Moments with Warmth by shutterbugamar

February 19, 2013

(52) week 7. composed.

(52) week 7. composed.

Featured for the week’s Eye Candy! Such an honor to be featured beside such gorgeous images!

This week was tough. I was making pasta today, and randomly decided that I would use the beautiful light coming into the kitchen to compose my shot for Week 7.

Not my best work, but I haven’t been getting a lot of inspiration. Hopefully it comes sometime soon!

Next week’s theme is all about inspiration…and I’ve got all reading week to think about it. Haha 🙂 Doesn’t that just fit perfectly!

Cheers!

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 19, 2013 2:14 pm

    I hope you get your mojo back soon, I always hate that when I feel the same. I do like the images and the collage. I think everyday things in life like this are wonderful captures.

Leave a Reply

