Skip to content

Clarity by alisonbents

October 22, 2012

in the headlights

in the headlights

What a trip! Fun, delicious, smelly, all sorts of bizarre.

Vegas kinda steamrolled me a bit. It was way more overwhelming than I anticipated, and I didn’t react well. The mirror in our room gave these bizarre box shaped catchlights. It felt appropriate to how I felt – how I feel about the whole experience. I don’t know that I need to go back to the town, but as a leaping off point for other wonders of the desert? Perhaps. It felt good to get home. For sure.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 22, 2012 10:27 am

    Thank you so much! I’m honored to have my stunned mug up here 🙂

Leave a Reply

