Skip to content

Adventure by photos=happiness

August 8, 2012

Once in awhile, Right in the middle of an ordinary life, Love gives us a fairy tale. - Author Unknown

Once in awhile, Right in the middle of an ordinary life, Love gives us a fairy tale. – Author Unknown

We have an exciting family wedding today….my nephew (God Son) is getting married. Wishing them a life full of love and happiness!!!

I took this at the rehearsal. I am not the photographer today….which I am grateful…I get to sit back and enjoy! 🙂

Have a wonderful Saturday my friends!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. gamaraca permalink
    August 8, 2012 1:28 pm

    Great adventure moment…

  2. August 9, 2012 10:34 pm

    thank you very much for picking my photo! 🙂 Cheers Christine

Leave a Reply

